April 03, 2020

20.00 CET/ 19.00 GMT from "Oda Voltersvik, pianist" - facebook page

"From the hill" (Live stream concert)

Supported by Bergen City

April 07, 2020

8 PM UK time / 21.00 CET from "Oda Voltersvik, pianist" - facebook page

"Outside In Online Festival"

April 30, 2020

7 PM UK time / 20.00 CET

True Art TV: Online classical concert

May 27, 2020

19.00 Streamed by Lekk Bar & Brakkesyke

Live stream concert: Music in Movement

June 17, 2020

Oseana Culture Centre, Os (close to Bergen)

Private live stream concert (chamber music and solo)

Link available for public post concert

1 / 4

Please reload

Website design:  Stefano Di Cara

International solo tour 2019